Date Archives April 2018

PODCAST: The Bangover Episode 6

Episode 6 featured brand new music by Ghost, Cove, Svalbard and Boss Keloid. No interviews this week – sorry! Tracklist 1Scars by Landmvrks 2Relapse by Polaris 3Haven by Unprocessed 4All I Believe by Cove 5Rats by Ghost 6Xero Line Crisis by Vatican 7Safety First by MSRY 8Fear The Nuclear…

Read More

PODCAST: The Bangover Episode 3

Episode 3 featured an exclusive interview with Sully Erna from Godsmack about their forthcoming album ‘When Legends Rise’ which is being released on April 27th 2018 via Spinefarm Records. Tracklist 1Cutthroat by Blessthefall 2Lifeless by Bloodline 3Parasite by InVisions 4Pride: Of…

Read More