Episode 8 featured an interview with French metalcore band ‘LANDMVRKS’ recorded back stage at their recent show support ‘Novelists’ at The Asylum 2, Birmingham (UK), plus tracks from their forthcoming album due out later this year through Arising Empire.


  • 1Persevere by Sink The Ship
  • 2My Enemy by The Word Alive
  • 3Best Memory by Currents
  • 4Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind by Dear Youth
  • 5Take It All by Runaway Kids
  • 6First State Aggression by Year Of The Knife
  • 7Forsaken by Slave To Misery
  • 8L’Appel Du Vide by Novelists
  • 9Fantasy by Landmvrks
  • 10Honeycomb by Deafheaven
  • 11Voices by Convictions
  • 12Tokhme Sag by Khiis
  • 13Losing by Provoke
  • 14Black Snake by Cell Rot
  • 15Mentally Blind by Death
  • 16Rid You Of Your Flesh by LIK
  • 17March Of The Resistance by Galactic Empire
  • 18Scars by Landmvrks
  • 19Doomed By You by Stick To Your Guns
  • 20Greater Power by Wolf King
  • 21God Is Dead by Sun Voyager
  • 22California Sun by Lucifer


Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.